Bon Jovi Perform This House is Not for Sale Live

Grammy Award-winning band, Bon Jovi, performed the title track of their new album, This House Is Not For Sale, live on Good Morning America. Video footage of the performance is streaming below:

Bon Jovi recently announced that the This House Is Not for Sale Tour, presented by Live Nation, will kick off in February 2017. Hitting arenas across the US, the iconic rock band will present anthems, fan favorites, and new hits from their upcoming 14th studio album, This House Is Not for Sale (out November 4th on Island/UMG). As an added bonus, fans will receive a physical copy of This House Is Not For Sale with every ticket purchased.

This will be the band’s first outing since Bon Jovi’s 2013 Because We Can World Tour, which was their third tour in six years to be ranked the #1 top-grossing tour in the world (a feat accomplished by only The Rolling Stones previously). Bon Jovi’s touring legacy will be recognized November 9th with the 2016 “Legend Of Live” award at the Billboard Touring Conference & Awards.

Visit for updated tour and ticketing information.

This House Is Not for Sale tour dates:

8 – Greenville, SC – Bon Secours Wellness Arena
10 – Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena
12 – Sunrise, FL – BB&T Center
14 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
16 – Birmingham, AL – BJCC
18 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
19 – St. Louis, MO – Scottrade Center
21 – Oklahoma City, OK – Chesapeake Energy Center
23 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
25 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
28 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center

1 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center
4 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Arena
5 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena
8 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
14 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center
16 – Memphis, TN – FedExForum
18 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
19 – Cleveland, OH – Quicken Loans Arena
22 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse

** Dates, cities and venues subject to change.

Jon Bon Jovi announced the tour on The Ellen DeGeneres Show. Check out his announcement, as well as performance footage, streaming below:

Bon Jovi is teaming up with Target to bring fans even #MoreMusic with an exclusive deluxe edition of the band’s upcoming new album, This House Is Not For Sale, featuring three extra tracks: “I Will Drive You Home,” “Good Night New York” and “Touch Of Grey.”

Pre-order your copy now at The Target edition of the album will be available in Target stores and at on November 4th.

Bon Jovi will release their new album, This House Is Not For Sale, on November 4th in partnership with Island/UMG. The new video below takes you behind the scenes at the photoshoot for the new album:

This House Is Not For Sale is Bon Jovi’s 14th studio album since their 1984 debut. It reunites the band with Grammy Award-winning producer John Shanks, who began working with the band in 2005, for the RIAA platinum Have A Nice Day album, which entered the charts at #1 in 15 countries worldwide.

This will be their first major release since What About Now (2013), which was the band’s third consecutive multi-platinum album to enter Soundscan at #1 (following Lost Highway in 2007, and The Circle in 2009).

Over an illustrious career spanning more than three decades since their formation in 1983, Bon Jovi has earned their place among global rock royalty. With over 130 million albums sold worldwide, an extensive catalog of hit anthems, and more than 2,800 concerts performed in 50 countries for more than 35 million fans, Bon Jovi is the consummate rock and roll band.


“This House Is Not For Sale”
“Living With The Ghost”
“Labor Of Love”
“Born Again Tomorrow”
“Roller Coaster”
“New Year’s Day”
“The Devil’s In The Temple”
“Scars On This Guitar”
“God Bless This Mess”
“Come On Up To Our House”

“This House Is Not For Sale” video:

“This House Is Not For Sale” making-of footage:

Bon Jovi have been performing intimate shows this month as part of Tidal X: Bon Jovi. The band is playing their new album This House Is Not For Sale in its entirety in historical theaters.

Remaining dates:

20 – New York, NY – Barrymore Theatre

(Photos – Norman Jean Roy)

Source: BraveWords – News