Echelon Featuring Hail of Bullets ex Bolt Thrower

Death metal supergroup Echelon, featuring Dave Ingram (Hail Of Bullets, ex-Bolt Thrower) on vocals, Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Down Among The Dead Men) on bass, Johan Berglund (Ribspreader, Demiurg) on bass, Kjetil Lynghaug (Johansson & Speckmann, Paganizer) on lead guitar, and Travis Ruvo (Cropsy Maniac, Akatharta) on drums, are streaming the new track “Plague Of The Altruistic” (listen below).

“Plague Of The Altruistic” is the lead track from the band’s second album, The Brimstone Aggrandizement, to be released on December 22nd via Indian record label Transcending Obscurity. The album artwork was specifically commissioned from the artist Propraetor.


“Plague Of The Altruistic”
“The Forbidden Industry”
“Lex Talionis”
“Of Warlocks And Wolves”
“The Brimstone Aggrandizement”
“Vital Existence”
“The Feared Religion”
“Monsters In The Gene Pool/Sonic Vortex”

“Plague Of The Altruistic”:

Order the new album at this location.

Source: BraveWords – News