Saywecanfly Announces The Somewhere Before Christmas

The singer-songwriter, SayWeCanFly, has announced a North American tour, called the “Somewhere Before Christmas Tour,” for November and December. Johnnie Guilbert and Social Repose will also be on the tour. You can check out the dates, details and poster, after the break.

Weekly Features Round-Up (2/22-2/28)

11/3/16 Thu. – Hard Luck Bar – Toronto, ON
11/4/16 Fri. – Voltage Lounge – Philadelphia, PA
11/5/16 Sat. – Middle East Downstairs – Cambridge, MA
11/6/16 Sun. – Studio @ Webster Hall – New York, NY
11/8/16 Tue. – Park Street Saloon – Columbus, OH
11/11/16 Fri. – Reggies Rock Club – Chicago, IL
11/12/16 Sat. – The Garage – Burnsville, IN
11/13/16 Sun. – Fubar – St. Louis, MO
11/18/16 Fri. – The Boardwalk – Orangevale, CA
11/19/16 Sat. – White Oak Music – Van Nuys, CA
11/20/16 Sun. – Chain Reaction – Anaheim, CA
11/22/16 Tue. – Nile Theatre – Tempe, AZ
11/23/16 Wed. – Blu Phoenix – Albuquerque, NM
11/25/16 Fri. – Korova – San Antonio, TX
11/26/16 Sat. – Tomcats West – Ft. Worth, TX
11/27/16 Sun. – Scout Bar – Houston, TX
11/29/16 Tue. – Backbooth – Orlando, FL
11/30/16 Wed. – Local 662 – St. Petersburg, FL
12/1/16 Thu. – The Masquerade – Atlanta, GA
12/2/16 Fri. – Rocketown – Nashville, TN
12/3/16 Sat. – Arizona Pete’s – Greensboro, NC
12/4/16 Sun. – Game Changer World – Freehold, NJ

SayWeCanFly Announces U.S. Headline Tour Dates

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE…

Source: Digital Tour Bus