Vampire Brand New Official Video Launched, Pre-order for New Album Up and Running

“With their second album the Swedish VAMPIRE are ready for breakthrough […]

A big step up for the band!”


Two more weeks before VAMPIRE’s impatiently awaited new album “With Primeval Force” will be released! In the meantime, we would like to inform you that the album has just recently reached the top position in the soundcheck of Close-Up magazine!!! Well deserved! So check out the brand new video clip for the song “He Who Speaks”!

“He Who Speaks” (official video):

Album pre-order:

Just as the video for “The Fen” (from VAMPIRE’s self-titled debut album) also “He Who Speaks” was created by Daniel Garptoft for Dirt Frame who has built an excellent reputation with his work for bands such as Dead Lord or Night Viper.

VAMPIRE’s upcoming album “With Primeval Force” will be released on April 21st as limited deluxe CD Digipak (unfolding to cross shape), deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl and 12-page LP-booklet) and digital download/stream.

The LP version is available in the following vinyl colours:

Black vinyl: unlimited

Clear vinyl: ltd. to 100, exclusively available at CM Distro – SOLD OUT!!!

Transparent-blue vinyl: ltd. to 400, available at various mailorder stores

“With Primeval Force” tracklist:

1. Knights Of The Burning Crypt (4:49)

2. He Who Speaks (3:26)

3. Metamorfosis (3:53)

4. Skull Prayer (2:20) – click here to listen:

5. Midnight Trial (4:46)

6. Revenants (6:14) – click here to listen:

7. Ghoul Wind (3:24) – click here to listen:

8. Initiation Rites (4:35)

9. Scylla (4:39)

Out of the dark we call you…

VAMPIRE line-up

Hand of Doom: Vocals

Black String: Guitars

Command: Electric Bass

Sepulchral Condor: Guitars

Abysmal Condor: Battery

VAMPIRE online

Source: Century Media Records