Belgium’s Carnation to Release Debut EP in February; ‘Explosive Cadavers’

Cemetery Of The Insane, the debut EP from Belgium based death metal act, Carnation, will be released on CD and LP in February, via Final Gate Records.

This foul quintet, consisting of several veterans from the Belgian scene, spawned their creation in May 2013. Incorporating influences from both the old Swedish and American bands, Carnation is a true testament to everything embodying the pure death metal spirit.


“Explosive Cadavers”
“Cemetery Of The Insane”
“Rituals Of Flesh”
“Delusions Of Power”
“The Great Deceiver”

“Explosive Cadavers”:

Carnation lineup:

Simon Duson – Vocals
Jonathan Verstrepen – Guitars
Bert Vervoort – Guitars
Yarne Heylen – Bass
Morbid – Drums

“Explosive Cadavers” live:

Source: Bravewords