Sammy Hagar To Star In New Axs TV Show ‘Road Trip’

SAMMY HAGAR To Star In New AXS TV Show 'Road Trip'

AXS TV expands its music programming lineup with the all-new original series “Rock & Roll Road Trip With Sammy Hagar”, premiering Sunday, January 24, 2016 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The six-episode series features all-star guest appearances and unforgettable performances, as the Red Rocker drives across the country to jam with some of music’s biggest names. “Rock & Roll Road Trip With Sammy Hagar” is part of AXS TV‘s fully loaded Sunday night music block, which also includes the fan-favorite concert series “Live From Red Rocks” at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, and the all-new music competition series “Breaking Band” at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT.

Source: Blabbermouth