Enter Shikari Reveal New Track Rabble Rouser National Rock

Enter Shikari release new track, “Rabble Rouser”, from their upcoming album The Spark which will be released on September 22.

  1. The Spark
  2. The Sights
  3. Live Outside
  4. Take My Country Back
  5. Airfield
  6. Rabble Rouser
  7. Shinrin-yoku
  8. Undercover Agents
  9. The Revolt of the Atoms
  10. An Ode To Lost Jigsaw Pieces (in two movements)
  11. The Embers

Enter Shikari
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Source: National Rock Review