Frances No Return To Release The Curse Within Album In November

French melodic death/thrash metal band, No Return, will release their new album, The Curse Within, on November 17th via Mighty Music. The album will be available on vinyl, CD and digital.

Check out a lyric video for “The Crimson Rider” below, and stay tuned for more album details.

Tour dates:

27 – Circus Club – Scandicci, Italy (with Angelus Apatrida)
29 – Le dB – Narbonne, France (with Angelus Apatrida)
30 – The Black Sheep – Montpellier, France (with Angelus Apatrida)
31 – La Scène Michelet – Nates, France (with Angelus Apatrida)

1 – Hipster Cafe – Rouen, France (with Angelus Apatrida)
3 – Chez Paulette Salle de concert – Pagney-Derrière Barine, France (with Angelus Apatrida)
4 – De Spiraal – Geraardsbergen, Belgium (Black-Out Bash V)
11 – Les Fusaux – Saint-Dizier, France (Lezard’os Metalfest 2017)


Alain Clément – Former and Lead Guitars
David Barbosa – Bass
Joël Barbosa – Drums
Geoffroy Lebon – Guitars
Mick Caesare – Vocals

(Photo – Peetlight Peetoff)

Source: BraveWords – News